statweb.calpoly.edu - /bchance/stat418/data/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, January 26, 2014 10:44 PM 1530 AspireIncome.jmp
Sunday, February 10, 2019 11:43 PM 965 AZTrace.jmp
Friday, February 01, 2019 9:57 AM 83 AZTRace.txt
Sunday, February 17, 2013 7:23 PM 1416 berkeley.jmp
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 12:35 AM 1408 byssinosis.txt
Sunday, February 17, 2013 7:21 PM 1545 challenger.jmp
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:41 PM 11191 CMHWhickhamCalc.xlsx
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 3:47 PM 18834 CPRvCC.jmp
Friday, February 01, 2019 9:57 AM 3733 Crabs.txt
Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:01 PM 5130 Donner.jmp
Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:01 PM 1420 DrinkingResidence.jmp
Friday, February 01, 2019 9:57 AM 701 Ex4.16.txt
Sunday, January 26, 2014 10:44 PM 2484 JobSatis.jmp
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 12:34 AM 486 kyphosis.txt
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 11:21 PM 2201 leuk.jmp
Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:19 PM 15249 Oscars2017.txt
Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:28 PM 35875 PlacekickData.txt
Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:40 PM 861 PlacekickGrouped.txt
Monday, February 11, 2019 12:04 AM 976 Quantal.jmp
Monday, January 28, 2013 10:32 PM 1605 Whickham.jmp